Testimonials of Heaven of Sound's Customers & Clients

Heaven of Sound Testimonials from Customers & Clients

 

Accessories - Aug 2021 - Liz T., FL

Perfect ring cushion, 5 out of 5 stars
I just received my ring cushion, and it is gorgeous!  I am actually using it for a tank (tongue) drum that I recently purchased, and it works perfectly for that.  The quality of the workmanship of this ring cushion is top notch, and the material is exquisite.  I am absolutely thrilled with it.  
And because of you I got the right sizes and at a price I could afford.

Custom Tubular Bells - May 2021 - Kevin C., MA:

8 custom made tubular bell chimes, 5 out of 5 stars 

I have just been going through some personal life stuff, which the chimes have been tremendous in helping me with. I just used them now for a meditation.  I meditate every day. I like to use them to clear out my chakras and energy field, which is something I have studied over the years.
I use the B2 chime most often for a "grounding" energy.  I can run it through my body.  Or remember it throughout the day as I go to the store, etc. The B2 chime is so special to me.  I really feel like I had a newborn child!  That's how special it is to me.  So thank you for all of your hard work and quality of work!! Its miraculous to me. 

Custom Tubular Bells - Jun 2020 - Alicia H., TX:

8 Chakra chimes in wooden box, 5 out of 5 stars 
It arrived!! I have been playing it all throughout the day and it feels amazing!
Truly a work of art, beyond impressive, thank you so much.

Professional Training Sound Therapist - Nov 2020 - Dorothy T.-M., KS:

Certification Sound Therapist, 5 out of 5 stars
If you really want to provide sound healing, this is the program and the bowls you want to go to.  It's rigorous but it combines the best of science, music, math, astronomy and ancient healing into one.  As I have said - you can't make this up.  I'm amazed at how targeted this healing is.  Learn from the best.

Professional Training Sound Therapist - Nov 2020 - Adam S, FL:

Certification Sound Therapist, 5 out of 5 stars
If you are searching for a world-class, quality education, look no further. Rainer at Heaven of Sound provides you with the confidence and knowledge to not only assist your clients, but to also help yourself heal and grow. Attention to the finest of details is the recipe for success in this program. Highly Recommend!

Custom Tubular Bells - Jun 2020 - ConnieT., NY:

8 Chakra chimes in wooden box, 5 out of 5 stars 
Excellent. The sound quality is amazing. The detail and craftsmanship is outstanding. I highly recommend Heaven of Sound to anyone ...

Singing Bowl - Jun 2020, Christian W., MN:

Dark etched singing bowl / Great experience, 5 out of 5 stars 
Excellent instrument and customer service.  When I sent a query about the singing bowl in question, Rainer took time out of his Sunday to record and send me a couple of new audio files, along with a detailed written response.  The shipping was very fast, and the bowl/accessories arrived well packaged.  The bowl is just beautiful and sounds wonderful.  Too bad the physical store is 20 hours' drive away, as it would be really fun to spend a while checking out the instruments in person!  Maybe someday I'll be passing through; who knows.  Anyways...  Cheers!

Custom KoTaMo - Apr 2020 - Berge S. (DJ Goldcap), CA:

Custom made KoTaMo (Koto, Tanpura, Monochord), 5 out of 5 stars 
Amazing experience from the first email until the product arriving to my doorstep. Rainer and his team are beyond professional artisans of sound healing instruments. I would recommend them to anyone in need of top quality instruments.

Custom KoTaMo - Apr 2020 - Andrew C., Australia:

Custom made KoTaMo (Koto, Tanpura, Monochord), 5 out of 5 stars 
Ever since I witnessed an entrainment demonstration with tuning forks I dreamed of having an instrument that would elegantly demonstrate the foundation of Sound Therapy and the benefits of vibrational healing. My challenge was two-fold, the instrument design needed to be unique and I would need a master craftsmen to build it to a high standard. When I found Rainer’s website (www.HeavenOfSound.com) I felt sure I’d struck gold. After a few months of deliberation about size, number of stings, tunings and final design, I took the plunge and ordered a KoTaMo - I’m so pleased I did. Rainer’s attention to detail was second to none, I had high expectations for the final product and Rainer met every one of them - I absolutely love it. While not inexpensive, I feel the instrument was well worth the investment and is excellent value compared to other, more commonly, available instruments. Fortunately I was in the position to fly from Australia to America and spend a few days with Rainer learning how to look after and play the KoTaMo properly (recommended). As a qualified Sound Therapist who holds weekly Sound Meditations, my instrument has already been enjoyed by hundreds of avid meditators in Australia. It is without a doubt my go-to instrument for group meditation now. Thank you so much Rainer, your creation is fabulous.

Private Class Singing Bowls - Mar 2020 - Dorothy T.-M., KS:

Sound Healing Intro Class, 5 out of 5 stars
This was an outstanding class!  Rainer enthusiastically shares his knowledge of sound and gives you scientific information about sound/vibration and frequency to make you want to know more. Which I do.  I'm signing up for the full program - this is too good to stop with the intro class.

Professional Training Sound Therapist - Feb 2020 - Sheva P., Canada:

Certification Sound Therapist, 5 out of 5 stars
From considering all education for sound therapy worldwide, as an international student from Canada I’m glad I chose, and would highly recommend Heaven Of Sound.
My education I received was extremely valuable knowledge how to properly and safely treat individuals and groups physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually using proper frequencies and instruments. The personal attention I received to my specific needs was extremely valuable and life changing.
The sound therapist education was challenging, supportive and above all fun with a hands on approach. I feel confident with the skills I acquired and as a graduate I look forward to seeing where the career in sound takes me.

Custom Monochord - Feb 2020 - Jeff K., IN:

Custom made monochord, 5 out of 5 stars 
I absolutely love my monochord. The craftsmanship is amazing, the attention to detail is impeccable. It's obvious the love and attention that went into making this instrument. Equal attention was given to the packaging! I couldn't ask for anything more. Very happy customer.

Singing Bowl - Oct 2019 - Annie M., UK:

American spirit singing bowl, 5 out of 5 stars 
Amazing. The bowl is more beautiful than the photos can show and the sound is absolutely heavenly, harmonic. High quality ring cushion which is a perfect fit for the bowl, and quality mallets that bring out its magical vibrations.
I would recommend Heaven of Sound in every way. Faultless service with supreme quality products and the best thing is they have the 'human element' with a personalized service just for you. if I could have given it 10 stars I would.

Indian Wind Gong - Oct 2019 - Simone R., Australia:

5 custom made tubular bell chimes, 5 out of 5 stars 
I absolutely love my Indian wind gong. I live in the west coast of Australia and was a bit nervous ordering it from the US and being a large item to post back if I had to return.  It arrived within six days of my order and I just loved it from the moment I pulled it out of the box. It was exactly what I wanted. I have it pride of place in my home meditation/yoga room and am enjoying the healing sound of my gong daily. Can not recommend these sellers more 💜

Custom Tubular Bells - Aug 2019 - Jeffrey St. R., WA:

5 custom made tubular bell chimes, 5 out of 5 stars 
My new custom tubular bells are magnificent!!  They have such a beautiful and holy sound, bringing in the energies of the Central Sun, Goddesses, and Source Light.  I am absolutely pleased with them!  With great gratitude, I thank you!  Blessings of love, always.

Custom instrument - Aug 2019 - Koriander, NC:

Rosewood Kotamo Bridges, 5 out of 5 stars 
I wanted a new set of bridges for my Kotamo as the ones I had from the original company I'd purchased my instrument from were not holding up well. Rainer was, not only willing to work with me, but customized my set to fit the instrument I'd purchase elsewhere. The new bridges are sturdier, much more stable and hold the strings securely. They are aesthetically pleasing and the resultant sound is pristine.
Rainer and Heaven of Sound are vibrant expressions of his integrity in craftsmanship, experience and outstanding business interaction. I look forward to the possibility of acquiring a beautiful sound instrument from them in the future. I highly recommend Heaven of Sound for your next healing sound instrument.

Accessories - May 2019 - Carrie M.; New Zealand:

5 out of 5 stars
When I needed help to figure out what I size rings I needed for my Singing Bowls, they helped me even though I'm in NZ and it would be too expensive to buy from them. Really appreciate the time they spent.
Super caring, over and above what I could have wished for.
Many many Thanks
And because of you I got the right sizes and at a price I could afford.
💓🙏💓

Temple Gongs - May 2019 - Beverly W., OH:

Burma Nipple Gong - High Quality Sound - AA+++, 5 out of 5 stars
How was your overall experience using your new sound healing instrument? The very first time I heard the audio file on the Burma Nipple Gong 30", I nearly fell out of my chair it was SO peaceful and relaxing! When I finally received it and placed it on the stand to play - the SAME thing occurred. Good thing I was kneeling on the floor - ha!
I highly recommend buying from Heaven of Sound as Rainer and Maureen are so PASSIONATE with their sound instruments, making sure that you get the best! Let's not forget Customer service as I rate this experience AAA+++, and it came so WELL PACKED! This experience was FIRST CLASS ALL THE WAY! If you are wavering on what to get, they are VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE at helping you decide. Plus if you want another instrument to harmonize with your new purchase, they are VERY helpful in helping you choose the right one that will accompany what you do have.
Thanks to Rainer and Maureen for making my dreams come true of owning a well made, high quality Gong that came all the way from Burma! I am FOREVER grateful! : - )

Singing Bowls - Jan 2019 - Sarah, T., FL:

5 out of 5 stars
The Divine Communication set and Tibetan Bells we bought are all that we hoped for, and more.
The singing bowls are not only beautiful, they also produce delicate and effortlessly complex tones.  It's a perfect starter set for those that are curious about the properties of sound and frequency on mood, mindset, and enlightenment.
Best of all, the bowls sing in perfect harmony with each other, giving a newbie like me the confidence to play them.
The Tibetan bells are equally impressive with their intricate art work and strong clear tone. I do find the smaller Tibetan bell a little strong for my liking, but no doubt, it keeps you present and awake.  
This is in contrast to the medium bell, which i find is fuller bodied and softer around the edges.
We will definitely be back in the near future to expand our collection. Many thanks!

Singing Bowls - Jan 2019 - Nancy L., ID:

5 out of 5 stars
Thank you for all your history explaining on singing bowls and customizing a program for me such as personalized treatment on that sound bed and detailed samples of sounds. Thank you so much both of you for your dedication and life‘s work. I will continue bringing people to your beautiful sanctuary.
Thank you again, Nancy

Private Class Singing Bowls - Oct 2018 - Jill G., NJ:

5 out of 5 stars
Overall, I had a wonderful experience at Heaven of Sound. Rainer is a very warm, caring, and knowledgeable sound healer, who gave me an individual class.

Professional Training Sound Therapist - Sep 2018 - Kelsie H., CA:

Training Cert. Sound Therapist, 5 out of 5 stars
The sound therapy certification training is a great program for anyone wanting to learn sound healing with Tibetan singing bowls and planetary harmonics. I very much enjoyed my time at Heaven of Sound! After completing the coarse I feel confident and capable of treating clients with many different needs.

Private Class Singing Bowls - Oct 2018 - Linda J. S., NC:

5 out of 5 stars
Very insightful and "eye" opening - The knowledge of sound, music, vibration, bowls, etc. Wonder-Full is and will be the experience for myself & others to come.

Singing Bowl  - Jul 2018 - M. Lyons, TN:

5 out of 5 stars
I am very particular when it comes to most aspects of my life & even more so in regards to my involvement in other people's foundations & views. When I search the web for anything that would affect such positions, the store I choose to purchase from is of extreme importance. I must be able to trust the seller! It usually takes me hours just to find the perfect store. Once I find the store, the critical process begins all over again.. so for me to write this review, says a lot about the product as well as the store, Heaven Of Sound! I am extremely pleased with my entire selecting & purchasing experience. I am also extremely pleased with the quick delivery time & packaging & importantly, the very beautifully crafted work of art that helps heal. Thank you, Rainer & Maureen!!

Custom KoTaMo - May 2018 - Jan C., TN:

"KoTaMo Ecstasy", 5 out of 5 stars
- I love my custom KoTaMo from Heaven of Sound. It is absolutely beautiful - the workmanship is superb! The process of designing it and seeing it being built was fantastic. I received pictures all along the way. Everything was exactly as ordered and as promised.
Most importantly, my sound healing clients love it! The first word someone used to describe it was "Mesmerizing". My husband has said it is his favorite of all my sound healing bowls, gongs, shakers, drums, and crystal instruments. And I love playing it. The time flies by when I play. I love singing with it too.
Many thanks to Heaven of Sound for providing me with this wonderful instrument and experience. Second to none!

Bells  - April 2018 - Henry J., GA:

5 out of 5 stars
I have received the bell and dorje set and am most pleased. The workmanship is beautiful, and the bell's sound is the same as that of a singing bowl I purchased many years ago, only one octave higher.
Thanks for a fine product.
Sincerely, Henry J.

Custom Monochord - Jan 2018 - Barbara Z., ID:

Monochord, 5 out of 5 stars
- Rainer does exquisite work! He made me the most beautiful monochord that looks and sounds divine. Everyone loved it when I  played it at a recent  Sound Bath meditation. My individual clients have said it is a deeply healing soothing sound that enhances  their sound healing sessions. Rainer went the extra mile every step of the way. He had great communication skills  sharing photos of the progress as the monochord was being made. He responded to my emails and phone calls in a timely and efficient manner.  He also showed genuine sincere concern that all my requests and needs were met to provide the best service and build a precision instrument.

Accessories - Oct 2017 - Marian, VT:

5 out of 5 stars
Please know that I am so happy with the replacement. It's very
sound-effective, and the shape, color, and fabric are very complimentary to
my bowl. We have made a marble stand for it so that this new mallet can
stand next to our beautiful bowl.
Before retirement, I was a teacher, a Reiki Master, and a small business
owner. I feel very, very comfortable with your company's fine ethics.
Thank you, Marian